CIVIC ACADEMY ALUMNI INVOLVEMENT

2002

John Andrade 150th Steering Committee, Parks &

Recreation Foundation, Street

Maintenance Sales Tax Finance Oversight

Committee, Library Advisory Board

Geoff Hetley Strategic Planning Committee Roger Mason Strategic Planning Committee

Harry Pell Library Advisory Board

2003

Andy Darling
Jennifer Doyle
Karen Hicks
Carole Ladd
Wade Ladd
Ruth Nelson

Citizens Police Advisory Council
Parks & Recreation Foundation
Public Art & Culture Committee
Culture Committee
Human Relations Commission
Sister Cities Committee, Mayor's

Christmas Tree Fund Board

Wanda Procaccini Citizens Police Advisory Council Doug Svatos Parks & Recreation Foundation

2004

Bruce Anderson SPIG – Economic Sustainability
Jon Campbell Planning Commission

Jack Hansen Library Advisory Board Phyllis Pacheco Board of Zoning Appeals

2005

Sandra Danforth Citizens Police Advisory Council, 150th

Committee Member

Mike Kohler Planning Commission
Pam McNicoll 150th Committee Member

2006

Brandon Hansel Human Relations Commission

Burke Jones Board of Zoning Appeals
Susan Richart 150th Committee Member

2008

Eric Green Parks & Recreation Foundation Vivian Avery Human Relations Commission

2010

Robert Cantin Persons with Disabilities Board

Karla Davis Teen Council

Shakil Haider Human Relations Commission Ken Oziah Board of Housing Commissioners

Jim Terrones Human Relations Commission; Citizens

Police Advisory Council; Olathe Public

Library Task Force, City Council Parks & Recreation Foundation Human Relations Commission

Brad Witham Marti Wilson

2015

Ryan Freeman Planning Commission Dennis Vaverka Police Advisory Council

Vince Donofrio Board of Housing Commissioners

2017

Darnell Hunt Human Relations Commission

Carrie Rezac Street Maintenance Sales Tax Finance

Oversight Committee

Ben Hillman Human Relations Commission

Greg Mosley Strategic Planning Advisory Committee

Jerry Bakker Volunteer at Municipal Court

2018

Maggie Truitt Citizens Police Advisory Board

Alan Marston Strategic Planning Advisory Committee
Jimmy Gaona Strategic Planning Advisory Committee

2019

Claire Reagan Persons with Disabilities Advisory Board