RESOLUTION NO. 20-1020

A RESOLUTION REAPPOINTING MEMBERS TO THE OLATHE BOARD OF HOUSING COMMISSIONERS.

WHEREAS, the Olathe Board of Housing Commissioners was created by Ordinance No. 102-C in 1968; and

WHEREAS, the Board membership consists of five (5) members appointed for four (4) year staggered terms; and

WHEREAS, current members and terms of the Board are as follows:

<u>Member</u>	Initial <u>Appointment</u>	Current <u>Term</u>
Vince Donofrio	3/16	8/18 - 8/22
Ryan Lester	6/16	6/16 - 8/19
Heather Schoonover	7/17	8/18 - 8/22
Corey Stoltz	11/07	8/15 - 8/19
Ivy Swift	2/09	8/16 - 8/20; and

WHEREAS, the terms of Ryan Lester and Corey Stoltz have expired;

WHEREAS, the Governing Body finds that it is appropriate to reappoint Ryan Lester and Corey Stoltz for additional terms.

and

NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED BY THE GOVERNING BODY OF THE CITY OF OLATHE, KANSAS:

SECTION ONE: That reappointments be made so that membership is comprised as follows:

Member	Initial <u>Appointment</u>	Current <u>Term</u>
Vince Donofrio	3/16	8/18 - 8/22
Ryan Lester	6/16	3/20 - 3/24
Heather Schoonover	7/17	8/18 - 8/22
Corey Stoltz	11/07	3/20 -3/24
Ivy Swift	2/09	8/16 - 8/20

SECTION TWO: This Resolution shall take effect immediately.

RESOLUTION NO. 20-1020

ADOPTED by the Governing Body this 3rd day of March, 2020.

SIGNED by the Mayor this this 3rd day of March, 2020.

	Mayor	
ATTEST:		
City Clerk		
(Seal)		
APPROVED AS TO FORM:		
City Attorney		